divider divider divider


Parish Council



Bob King           bob.king@crispmalt.com





Mr Baljinder Anota   bal_anota@hotmail.co.uk





Mr A Beales (Alistair)   -   alistair@gayton1999.co.uk


Lady Romney (Cici)   -    ciciromney@icloud.com


Mr S Taylor (Simon)   -   staylor@soilassociation.org


Mr Peter Grant - peter@jgrant.eclipse.co.uk


Mr Sid Verber - sidverber@gmail.com


Mr Paul Savage - p-savage2@sky.com


Mr Andy Dewing - andy.dewing@hotmail.co.uk


Mr Peter Gidney - cllr.peter.gidney@west-norfolk.gov.uk


Mr John Currey - Jamcurrey@gmail.com



County Councillor


Richard Coke - richard.coke@norfolk.gov.uk

Borough Councillor for Gayton Ward   


Mr A Beales (Alistair)  

Manor Farmhouse

Back Street


KIngs Lynn

PE32 1QR


Tel: 01553 636294 

email:  alistair@gayton1999.co.uk




Parish Clerk                            

Mrs K Senter (Kate)

Unit 1

Chapelton Lodge

East Winch Road

Blackborough End

King's Lynn

Norfolk PE32 1SF


Tel:   01553 841387  

email: gaytonparishcouncil@gmail.com



In the first instance please contact the Parish Clerk. Should you wish to contact your members directly, please click on the email link next to their names and your email client will open with the selected member in the recipient field.